Directors / Staff

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

John Price

PRESIDENT

John Price AIA

Rob Paulus Architects, Ltd.
990 E 17th St., Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85719
520.624.9805 phone
john@robpaulus.com
www.robpaulus.com

teresa_rosano smaller

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Teresa Rosano AIA LEED AP

Ibarra Rosano Design Architects, Inc.
2849 E Sylvia Street
Tucson, AZ 85716
520.795.5477 phone
teresa@ibarrarosano.com
www.ibarrarosano.com

mclain_headshot

TREASURER

Rick McLain AIA LEED AP

repp + mclain design and construction
2502 N 1st Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
520.791.7035 phone
rick@reppmclain.com
www.reppmclain.com

ryan repucci

SECRETARY

Ryan Repucci AIA

RAH Architects
2102 N Country Club Road, Ste 9
Tucson, AZ 85716
520.629.9752 phone
ryan@rahwork.com

 

 

DIRECTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Anglin_75x100

DIRECTOR

Mike Anglin AIA LEED AP
Administration

Line and Space, LLC
627 E Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85705
520.623.1313 phone
mikea@lineandspace.com
www.lineandspace.com

Liz Farkas

DIRECTOR

Liz Farkas AIA LEEP AP
Communications

farkasej@hotmail.com

Tatyana Bresler

DIRECTOR

Tatyana Bresler AIA, LEED AP BC+D
Membership

Eglin+Bresler Architects, P.C.
7391 E. Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, Arizona 85715
520.885.4455 phone
tatyanab@eglinbresler.com
www.eglinbresler.com

M Becherer

DIRECTOR

Michael Becherer AIA LEED AP
Outreach

Swaim Associates LTD Architects AIA
7350 E Speedway, Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85710
520.326.3700 phone
mbecherer@swaimaia.com
www.swaimaia.com

 

 

MILLER-AIA smaller

PAST-PRESIDENT

Rob Miller AIA

University of Arizona, CAPLA
PO Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520.621.6754 phone
millerr@email.arizona.edu
www.capla.arizona.edu

Bill Carroll bw

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVE

Bill Carroll, PE

EEC
4625 E. Fort Lowell Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
520.321.4625 phone
bcarroll@eeccorp.com
www.eec-info.com

 
hazelbaker aia bw

CAPLA REPRESENTATIVE

Darci Hazelbaker Associate AIA

University of Arizona, CAPLA
P.O. Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520.621.6751 phone
darcih@email.arizona.edu

 

Amber Haro_Head Shot

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Amber Haro Associate AIA

haro1@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

melanie smaller

SDA REPRESENTATIVE

Melanie Ormsby

Holben Martin & White Structural
Consulting Engineers Inc.
mormsby@hmwstructural.com

Amanda Schwartz

AIAS REPRESENTATIVE

Nikki Hall

AIAS Chapter President
nikkihall@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA REPRESENTATIVES

to the AIA ARIZONA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dino-Sakellarbw

DIRECTOR

Dino Sakellar AIA

Sakellar Associates
7251 N Westward Look Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85704
520.622.4166 phone
dino@sakellar.com
www.sakellar.com

MILLER-AIA smaller

DIRECTOR

Rob Miller AIA

University of Arizona, CAPLA
PO Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520.621.6754 phone
millerr@email.arizona.edu
www.capla.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF

Tina-Litteral-Hon.-AIAmini 75x100

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA, CAE
AIA Arizona
30 North 3rd Avenue #200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
602-273-6814 fax
tina@aia-arizona.org

charnissa 100x75

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Charnissa Moore
AIA Arizona
30 North 3rd Avenue #200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
602-273-6814 fax
charnissa@aia-arizona.org

DIRECTOR OF LOCAL CHAPTERS
Diana Smith
AIA Arizona
30 North 3rd Avenue #200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
602-273-6814 fax
diana@aia-arizona.org

PamProfilePic1

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Pam Morrison Kellen
AIA Arizona
30 North 3rd Avenue #200
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-252-4200
602-273-6814 fax
pam@aia-arizona.org