Visit our archive

AIA Southern Arizona Board – Annual Meeting

Join AIA Southern Arizona for their Annual Meeting at the legendary Hotel Congress Copper Hall for networking, dinner, SAC Design Awards presentation, 2017 board elections and more!

Date: Wednesday, October 26th
Location:  Hotel Congress, 311 E Congress St, Tucson, AZ 85701, USA

5:30pm:  Reception & Networking
6:45pm:  Dinner
7pm:       Program

Program to include:
  • Election of 2017 Board of Directors
  • Tucson 2030 District Presentation
  • Design Awards Presentation
  • Special Awards
  • Chapter Activities Update
  • 2017 Chapter Preview

Tickets: $35 per person

Register Here

Slate for the 2017 AIA Southern Arizona Board of Directors:

  President Teresa Rosano, AIA
  President Elect Madeleine Boos, AIA*
  Past President T. John Price, AIA
  Secretary Mike Anglin, AIA*
  Treasurer Rick McLain, AIA*
  Director Peter Dourlein, AIA*
  Director Barbara Bryson, FAIA*
  Director Tatyana Bresler, AIA
  Director Michael Becherer, AIA
  Associate Director Amber Haro, Associate AIA*
  Allied Director Paul Peña*
  CAPLA Representative Brad Lang, AIA
  AIAS Representative Caitlyn Kessler
  AIA Arizona Director Dino Sakellar, AIA
  AIA Arizona Director T. John Price, AIA


For further information contact Diana or 520-323-2191